International Symposium on Advanced Radio Technologies (ISART)

ISART 2018 Contacts

Technical Co-Chairs

Chris Anderson, NTIA/ITS ● 303-497-3414

Ken Baker, NTIA/ITS ● 303-497-3861

Technical Committee

Andy Thiessen, NTIA/ITS
Billy Kozma, NTIA/ITS
Geoff Sanders, NTIA/ITS
Doug Boulware, NTIA/ITS

General Chair 

Rebecca Dorch, NTIA/ITS ● 303-497-5221

Conference Coordinator

Christine Carson, NIST/CTL ● 303-497-3831

ISART is jointly sponsored by the National Telecommunications and Information Administration's Institute for Telecommunication Sciences and the National Institute of Standards and Technology's Communications Technology Laboratory.
The ISART website is hosted by ITS